Sign o the Times Interview with D Jones

djonesFrom Sign o the Times

Please join us Thursday May 19, 2016 on Sign o the Times Blogtalk Radio as we welcome guest, Film Director D. Jones on the air, and build around his AWARD WINNING DOCUMENTARY THE GREAT INCARCERATOR PART 1 DARK LiTTLE SECRET Dark Little Secret examines the US Prison System & its unprecedented explosion in population. An exploitation of dark, poor faces, intentionally relegated to second-class citizenship, otherwise known as PRISON, PROBATION & LEGALIZED SLAVERY! The conversation begins at 5pm Central 6pm Eastern & 3pm Pacific. The number to dial is 917-889-8059 or log in at SEE YOU ON THE AIRWAVES!!! QT